Request a Tutorial here

This forum is meant for people to share their knowledge by writing their own tutorials for Adventure Maker.

Moderators: time-killer-games, Vengeance66, Candle, reneuend, GM-Support

Request a Tutorial here

Postby Candle » Tue Oct 11, 2005 7:47 pm

Maybe someone can help you if you ask nice. :D Image
Last edited by Candle on Mon Oct 05, 2009 2:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Please don't PM me questions, ask here in the forums!
``````````````
Between grand theft and a legal fee, there only stands a law degree.
Candle
Administrator

Tutorial request

Postby Luke » Thu Oct 20, 2005 9:24 pm

Hi i am new to this and i was wondering if you would be so kind as to make me a tutorial with most of the basics and a few other things that you think will help me create a good first game.

Thanx
Luke

Postby Candle » Thu Oct 20, 2005 10:03 pm

If you want just the basic you can look at the games that come with AM.
``````````````
Candle
Administrator

Postby Candle » Fri Oct 21, 2005 12:28 am

GM or someone .
Please do a tut with how to show the score on a frame.
(project)
Thanks.

Done by me.
Last edited by Candle on Fri Feb 09, 2007 5:45 am, edited 1 time in total.
``````````````
Candle
Administrator

Postby asterothjames » Thu Jan 26, 2006 11:58 pm

hey im pretty new to am myself but was wondering if ther were any tuts specifily for psp are there ne limitations that can not be done on the psp that can be on a normal comp thanks
psp as foobah
asterothjames

Postby GM-Support » Fri Jan 27, 2006 5:47 pm

Hi,

Yes, there are several limitations in the PSP version compared to the Windows version: the main differences are that in the PSP version for the moment you don't have sound, you don't have AVI's, you don't have VBScript, and you don't have plugins.

Best regards,
GM-Support
GM-Support
Forum Admin and Games Page admin

Re: Request a Tutorial here

Postby bane48 » Thu Feb 02, 2006 11:17 pm

Can anyone please tell me how to make a psp interactive magazine