chant display font on AM

This forum is meant for announcing new plugins, downloading other people's plugins, posting questions, etc.

Moderators: time-killer-games, Vengeance66, Candle, reneuend, GM-Support

chant display font on AM

Postby insaneproject » Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:04 pm

is there any way to change the text font to display the font that I use in AM? I include the font and if so where should I place the font?
User avatar
insaneproject
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 193
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 9:54 am
Location: SPAIN

Postby mercedes » Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:12 pm

If you are using standard fonts that you see in AM..Then there is no need to install fonts on the end user's PC..

It's only if you use a special type font..that you should need to install on the End user's pc..

Here are the directions howto; for a special type font;

http://www.adventuremaker.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=1321

**********

Also, ..why did you place this in the Plugin's Corner..?

If you have any technical issues...It's best to post issues in that forum..

http://www.adventuremaker.com/phpBB2/viewforum.php?f=3

It's best to find a related recent thread to post in...Or..start a new thread in that forum..:)
User avatar
mercedes
VIP
 
Posts: 2460
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 10:43 pm
Location: Canada..~

Postby insaneproject » Sun Apr 22, 2012 9:12 am

Sorry its ok
thx mercedes
User avatar
insaneproject
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 193
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 9:54 am
Location: SPAIN


Return to The Plugins Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest