What format do the pictures have to be in?

This forum is meant for posting anything related to Adventure Maker that doesn't fit in the other forums.Please post technical questions in the Technical Support Forum!

Moderators: time-killer-games, Vengeance66, Candle, reneuend, GM-Support

What format do the pictures have to be in?

Postby PspPortalMaster » Tue Sep 19, 2006 10:43 pm

I have just drawn all my pictures only to find they are in the wrong format(there was a red cross in the top corner) does this mean you need flash or are the pictures in the wrong format?
PspPortalMaster
Junior Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 9:13 pm

Postby Mystery » Tue Sep 19, 2006 10:47 pm

I suppose that you are talking about psp games, since your previous post was connected to them.

Here is a thread that is about picture problems in psp games, maybe it will help you:
http://www.adventuremaker.com/phpBB2/vi ... php?t=1963
User avatar
Mystery
Forum Admin and Games Page admin
 
Posts: 2990
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2006 8:12 am
Location: Switzerland


Return to Adventure Maker General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron