Problem with panoramas

This forum is meant for requesting technical support or reporting bugs.

Moderators: time-killer-games, Vengeance66, Candle, reneuend, GM-Support

Problem with panoramas

Postby Doppiaeffe77 » Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:35 am

The problem is the following:
when I use the panorama plugin AM can't permit me to use the inventory button and the inventory doesn't appear.
The other thing is that I've just downloaded the simple menu plugin and the plugin doesn't work like the the inventoru button.
Is there an upgrade to solve this problem?
Doppiaeffe77
New Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:27 am

Postby GM-Support » Fri Feb 03, 2006 11:25 pm

Hi Doppiaeffe77,

1. The inventory is currently not supported with 360-degree panoramas.

2. Could you please give more details about the problem with the simple menu plugin?

Thanks,
Best regards,
GM-Support
GM-Support
Forum Admin and Games Page admin
 
Posts: 2221
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2003 7:52 pm

Simple menu

Postby Doppiaeffe77 » Sat Feb 04, 2006 9:43 pm

Obviously I know that the simple menu plugin work only with hotspots and so I can't use the simple menu plugin in a frame with panorama plugin.
Doppiaeffe77
New Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:27 am


Return to Adventure Maker Technical Support and Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron